The Board

The board

Andreas Nordberg, Chairman, Partner and Attorney at Law, Stockholm-Umeå

Jan M Lundberg, Ph.D. served as the President of Lilly Research Laboratories and Executive Vice President of Science and Technology at Eli Lilly and Company (Head R&D) from 2010-2018. Dr. Lundberg served as an Executive Vice President and Head of Discovery Research at AstraZeneca PLC 2000-2009

Li Ming Gan, Head of Early Clinical Development, Cardiovascular, Renal and Metabolism (CVRM), BioPharmaceuticals R&D at Astra Zeneca. PROFESSOR/ CHIEF PHYSICIAN, Department of Molecular and Clinical Medicine at the University of Gothenburg, Sahlgrenska.

Olof Karlsson, Founder, MD, Ph.D.

Svein Mathisen, More than 30 years of experience from management, business development and finance issues in the Life Science industry but also in the global chemical industry. He worked as CEO for twelve years at the listed pharmaceutical company, BioInvent International. Previously, he worked in leading positions within Norsk Hydro ASA. a in Life Science.

Martin Gunhaga, Head of Investments at FortKnox AB

Markus Skog Olsson, CEO and Partner at FortKnox AB